Exhausted

Does anyone else feel constantly exhausted and stumple one day to the next through different emotions? . I am so tired and just wish someone would make it all disappear.

1 Like

Hi, I saw you had responded to another post and that is good of you. All your emotions are taking it out of you physically and that’s why you feel exhausted. The only suggestion I have is to try to do everything you can to hold your emotions under a blanket, do things that occupy your mind, it worked to an extent for me but it’s hard and there’s no real good answers because even now, some days it’s still gets me. I wish I could tell you how to make it disappear, they say it’s the price we have to pay for knowing love. Take care of yourself, sending love and blessings. S xxx

Susie

Thank you. I always have time to help others as I know what it’s like. I am not very good at keeping things under a blanket. I have to let it out and tell people. But I do try keep busy and upbeat where I can but then experiance big slumps to low. I’m ways battling again myself. No easy answers I know but just hearing from someone in the lonely hours helps. X

The site is always here for you. Keep helping and posting. Sleep well. S xx

Hi ,
I’m the same . Eleven weeks for me and I’m feeling worse not better . Not much sleep last night and how I wish I could fall asleep and when I wake up my old life is back . Take care.
Love Angie xx

3 Likes

The feeling of exhaustion is awful, even though I try to get a few good hours sleep I always feel absolutely drained when I get up, before I lost my mum I was always a get up and go kinda person no matter how many hours sleep I’d had, now I struggle every morning, how can grief sap all your strength so much, it’s so hard :pensive:
Lynn x

2 Likes