How to cope

I am a 21 year old student currently in my 4th year of studying at university. In 2014 within 3 months of each other, I lost my grandma to ovarian cancer and my cousin to cystic fibrosis. The following year I lost my uncle to cancer, and a family friend in a tragic accident. Then last year, I lost my Grandad to cancer. At the time I thought I had grieved. But, after the death of my Grandad I put up a wall to stay strong for my mum and I didn’t shed a single tear over him. I have since tried to cry, tried to grieve, but I physically couldn’t. In the past few months, I have felt myself slumping into a depressive state, not wanting to do anything, wanting to just not be me. I have been having horrible nightmares and sleep paralysis, all involving the people I have lost, and my fight to say goodbye to them. The people around me have noticed that I’ve not been myself and have called me out on it. And the only way I can describe it to them is that I’ve been on a nice long walk in the sunshine, listening to my favourite song. And suddenly, it starts getting dark and I’m trying to find my way home, and I get lost in a dark alleyway, and I can’t find my way out, and a song I really dislike has come on and I can’t turn it off. And I’m currently stuck in this dark alleyway, listening to this rubbish song, trying to figure out how to find my way home. I have good days and bad days, good nights and bad nights. And I just want to be reassured that I’m not the only person who feels like this? I don’t like to admit and be that person seeking attention, but I have been through a lot in my life. I lost my nana at a young age, I’ve lost numerous other family members along the way, I was moved 200 milwas away from my home town, my parents divorced and my dad moved 200 miles away. My mum battled breast cancer, my dad battled testine cancer, my dad suffered 2 heart attacks and is now suffering from heart disease. And I don’t like to burden anyone with my problems so I just s