I'm new here and I'm lost!

I have never done anything like this before but my dire circumstances has led me to reach out and do this. I lost my Brother just a week ago to Cancer end of life care at home after diagnosis 8 month’s ago stage 4 RCC and UNBELIEVABLY at the SAME TIME My Sisters health deteriorated in 4 month’s was rushed to hospital as an Emergency where the hospital treated her and literally saved her life but since she had become so frail and weak in 4 months she passed away suddenly with heart attack August long BEFORE our Brother with Cancer…
I’m youngest of 3 left and I have NO support or any Siblings left and feeling lost living in a nightmare with their Partners who have no idea or understanding of what I’m going through… in fact they are totally indifferent with me pushed me away saying I’m upsetting THEM by the way I need to talk about my siblings all my 60 years of memories and all that has happened in the last months…

They are very condescending lacking integrity to the point where I feel I am an outsider most definitely NOT their youngest Sibling!
To which I had have words with Sisters Partner who has been RUDE and insulting and didn’t even want me to know my Sister was in Hospital…

I am ANGRY, suffering grief at the same time finding it hard to cope with a Tsunami of emotions and all while being disrespected. My Sister had a Direct Funeral plan so was nothing to attend.
But Brother had plans for conventional Funeral 23rd December which I am dreading for reasons seeing my in-laws!..

Hello @Frida,

I’m part of the Online Community team and I can see that you are new to the community - I’d like to thank you for bravely starting this thread and sharing how you are feeling. I’m so sorry to hear about the loss of your brother and sister - that is such a lot to cope with. I’m sorry that you’re not getting the support that you need and deserve right now.