Lost my Husband in May 2016

Hi I’m new to this. I lost my husband In may. We were married 2 years. He went into hospital on our wedding anniversary. We have a 4 year old son and I have 2 older children.
I just can’t see a way forward, constantly feel like my heads in a fog. I try to stay strong for the family but inside just falling apart.
Our little one constantly talks about daddy which I encourage and we have photos of daddy around us. I have family I can talk to but they don’t know what to say. Please I’m desperate to talk to somebody who has been thro this.

Tracey x