So lost,please help,

Hi,
I lost my Mum last September 1st 2017. At first i was coping,but everything seemed to go
down hill from the start of December onwards. previous to this my Mum had had to have an operation,and had been in and out of hospital a lot,and hadn’t had an easy life battling a life long illness,my Mum was my best friend. On top of losing my Mum,i have been battling an anxiety illness for 6 years now. Things do not seem to be getting any easier for me,on top of this i am a lone parent to my 11 year old son,and have no real family support. The mornings are the worst,i either vomit or struggle with this,and constant anxiety,and very low mood. Everything overwhelmes me from daily tasks as an example. Worrying about everything and money.Then there is the fact that i am frightened to push myself to work in a job,as i would have to deal with the benefits system,and if the job did not work out i could end up in a mess etc with my benefits,and worser off.There seems no way out. I have no idea what to do for a career,or any real desire. I have been a stay at home Mum for 12 years now. Most of how i feel ill,lies in missing and needing my Mum,my Mum did so much for me and my son. How can i even move forward in life,when i am frightened,and daunted to do anything. I feel like a failure,and don’t know how to move forward or be well in myself. Family members who were offering me support,have said nasty things to me over the phone like pull yourself together,and that all i do is phone people up with my misery. Thank you for reading,any advice much appreciated. Lucy.