Can’t seem to grieve

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read this.
My father 87 year old was diagnosed with colon cancer last September. It was a battle to get certain family members to listen to my concerns especially my eldest sister ( there is a 10,year age gap between us).
She has a bee in her bonnet about dementia and thought that dad had that so was pursuing a diagnosis for that. Long story short it was cancer and dementia so we were sadly both correct. It’s been a battle ground with her ever since. As I lived so far away from my parents and still work my eldest sister took over the care of my parents. Before she started they were quite independent but after a year she had taken over most aspects of their lives. Power of attorney for us siblings, all paper work stored at her home and she was the point of contact for all Heath professionals.
As a health professional myself I’ve seen things change with my dad and had to become quite the politician negotiating with both my mother and sister to get the appropriate help,for my father.
Last September when the diagnosis came it hit me like a truck and my GP said I was experiencing emotional shock. I’ve prepared myself for the day that my father would pass away and it happened last Tuesday.