Does anyone feel like you just go on too much?

We lost my Mam 9 weeks ago today. She was diagnosed with a glioblastoma (brain tumour) 7 weeks before she died. She was only 66. Unfortunately for me I am a nurse practitioner and I’ve worked in oncology for the past 19 years so I was all too aware of her trajectory. But I clung to hope when they operated, but the surgery was not as successful as they’d like. Then she was to have chemo and radiotherapy, finally some treatment that may work, and we were told she might have a year if she responds well to treatment. Unfortunately her disease progressed like a steam train and the treatment plan was cut down by half as she had deteriorated. She continued to progress through the planning stage and lost more function in her limbs. They eventually told us on the Wednesday that she wasn’t fit for treatment anymore. I was devastated, the hope of having a year torn out from us. They moved her to the local hospice on the Friday evening for a bit of respite and to get her stronger to come home. I received a call from the hospice on Saturday morning at 2.30am to say she had died. My world fell apart. She had only gone to the hospice to get a bit stronger to come home. How has she died??? What are we gonna do now??? I had to tell my sister. The hospice had tried to call my Dad but he was so asleep he didn’t hear the phone. So she had to wake him to tell him. We are all so devastated. I still get a sick feeling when I remember that phone call. And I often have strong moments of disbelief, like there’s no way that she can be dead, how can my Mam be dead?? That makes no sense to me! There’s so many things I feel I missed out on, I never knew her favourite flower, or her favourite song, and I realised that I could never take a picture with her again. But now I feel like I am censoring myself in that I don’t want to keep going on about it. People must be so bored of me! Is this a normal feeling? I also feel like the days that aren’t full