Loss of my only sister - need advice

Hi, I’m new to this but hoping it might help. In September 2021 I lost my only sister to pancreatic cancer. She was 59. We were so class. Best friends to each other. She was single and tho I’m married my husband supported me to move in with her to care for her during her last year. It was all she wanted. She had so many friends and we did so much that year. I’m lost without her, but worse, some of her closest friends have really turned on me. I’m so shocked and hurt and don’t know if this has happened to anyone else. My sister and I were so bonded, and in the last couple of months she didn’t really want anyone else. She wouldn’t let friends visit. She was in such pain and discomfort and became depressed. Now some if her friends are saying I kept them away and by ‘sweeping in’ I deprived them of caring for her. They have said I kept them away, which is so not the truth, and hurts me terribly. My lovely sis really just wanted me in those last weeks.
My sister left a long list of friends who she wants to choose something from her house to keep as a momento, some of whom are these women who are being so nasty. I will fulfill my sisters wishes, but am not sure how I go about it? Has anyone had experience of this? Facilitating such a list of wishes? About 25 friends and family choosing something from her house. I’m dreading it, on top of feeling so lost.
Thanks so much,
Kate

That should read close, not class.

Dear Kateo
Firstly I want to welcome you to this website. It takes courage to reach out to others as you will know. On here there is support and kindness from others who are experiencing various forms of deep grief.