My husbands grief is ruining us

Hi I’m new to this sight. I don’t know what to do. My husbands father died a year ago the anniversary just 2 weeks ago. My husbands birthday is coming up next week and what would have been his father’s birthday the week after. Since his father died My husband has been difficult to live with. I hate saying this out loud because I havnt lost a parent and don’t know how it feels. But I feel like my husbands blaming me for not understanding. He’s nasty, rude, cold. He says things like it’s OK for you your dad’s still here. I’m at my wits end I feel like I’m walking on egg shells, he says he loves me but doesn’t feel love for me or anything anymore. He won’t go anywhere doesn’t want to go for dinner or drinks with me. No interest in holidays or days out. Our sex life was non existent he was drinking so much at the start he developed swollen prostate that took about 6 months to get better. He blamed that for lack of sex drive and no feelings of emotions. It’s been cleared up for 4 weeks now and things have gotten worse he hardly speaks to me, falls asleep on the sofa straight after dinner then wakes just before I go to bed then he sits up watching TV all night sometimes not coming to bed. I feel so selfish saying this but I’m lonely… I try to be supportive I ask how he’s feeling, I suggest things to do, I work look after our son do all housework, he goes to work and that’s it. I love him and I want to fix things but he says he’s fine. This last week things have been really strained and he has suggested moving into his mums house a few days a week… I don’t know how to feel about this. Is it just a step away to take time out?or is it the first step to leaving me? My emotions are everywhere I don’t know how to behave round him. Do I hug someone that feels no emotion for me? Do I give a kiss goodnight? Do I initiate sex? Do I say I love you? All the things I want to do and say and don’t because I’m scared or 1. Him not saying or doing it back