Stuck

my brother died on 30th December 2019 I phoned the ambulance at 7.26pm but he was already gone , which I knew inside.
My dad was on the other side of the world, literally and wasn’t due back til end of January, and we lost mum 2 years ago to cancer. Although we had nearly lost her to dementia before that.
Dont get me wrong I have a great partner kids and friends around me, but I felt alone.
3 dark weeks passed as the pm wasn’t due until end of jan/also when my dad was due bac so I suggested he stayed as he was with family.
I got up every day and functioned did what I had to then hibernate.
After his return and funeral it was like everyone goes bac to life, which is fair enough, but I feel like mine stopped to, or a part of me did.
Present day and I’m still signed of work , I dont want to feel like this forever.
Like every day when you wake up and feel heavy like u cant get up.
My biggest issue is I’m not very good at saying what I’m thinking, how I’m feeling.
I dont know if I’m still in shock or denial but I haven’t cried. Does that make me weird?
I’m trying to talk to my partner more and hes great but I guess it would be easier if it’s a stranger, hence my long rambling post. Sorry

Hi. Snoozie. A warm welcome to the site.
Sadly, your situation is very common in grief and you are NOT weird!! OK? It’s normal in grief to feel as you do, and what you describe we have all felt. Crying may well come later, but once again, it’s very usual to not cry at the beginning of bereavement. It’s so early for you and although it’s an old cliche it’s still true. Time has to pass. You will never forget, but learning to live with grief is something we all have to do. It’s so painful at first. As you so rightly say, although surrounded by kind people you still feel alone, isolated. This too is a common symptom of grief.