Feeling v down

Just saying hello and wishing others here peace

Hi :slight_smile:
Thank you for your wishes of peace, right now that’s just what I needed

Im pretty new to this and have been overwhelmed by sadness. I feel the only people who understand are those going through it. How are you today?

Yes I know exactly what you mean by that, I’m still going through all those emotions of sadness, anger and hurt. It’s nice to chat to people that understand. I’m not too bad today, done my usual workout and been shopping , it’s when I’m home alone and have too much time to think the sadness comes. How about yourself? How are you?

Thats good. You have done really well! Trouble is for me i am now home alone. My siblings all have familys jobs and dont live here. You are right its not good to be alone all the time with too much time to think but i cant face going out either. X

I have to get myself out because I don’t really have any family left to talk to and very few friends. It’s horrible when your mind starts racing about things and won’t shut off. I feel so alone aswel now the funerals over, no one has even spoke to me since, it’s like their lives just go on as normal but mine is falling apart. X

I know same. I did try taking a break for 5 days but it was just terrible and i drove there and back and all inbetween sobbing. Maybe too soon. I also tried going for breakfast at cafe a couple times so i have tried. I think like you everyone goes back to their normal lives. Youve done well today so keep on. Sending you peacex